Contact Us


 Box 6356 Fort St. John, BC V1J 4H8

(250) 787-7133 (250) 787-7134 Fax

 office@fsjminorhockey.ca

FSJ Minor Hockey Contact List 2021-2022

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTED  
     
President Dave Batten president@fsjminorhockey.ca
VP Operations (equipment) Paul Milne equipment@fsjminorhockey.ca
VP Personnel (discipline) Karen Giesbrecht vppersonnel@fsjminorhockey.ca
Risk Manger Ainslie Ford riskman@fsjminorhockey.ca
Rep 1 Jamie King rep1@fsjminorhockey.ca
Rep 2 Craig Simpson rep2@fsjminorhockey.ca
Junior House Stacey Bennett jrdirector@fsjminorhockey.ca
Senior House Marc Beerling srdirector@fsjminorhockey.ca
Policy Madison Hiebert policy@fsjminorhockey.ca
     
OFFICE PERSONNEL (Non Voting)  
     
Director of Hockey Trudy Alexander office@fsjminorhockey.ca
Treasurer Shannon Garbe treasurer@fsjminorhockey.ca
Registrar Natasha Brown registrar@fsjminorhockey.ca
Coach Mentor Phil Hiscock office@fsjminorhockey.ca
     
DIVISION COORDINATORS (Appointed)  
     
U5 Learn to Play Madison Hiebert U5@fsjminorhockey.ca
U7 Samantha Loeppky U7@fsjminorhockey.ca
U9 Chelsea MacKay U9@fsjminorhockey.ca
U11 Julia McNicol/Brittany Hughes U11@fsjminorhockey.ca
U13 Heather MacGillivray U13@fsjminorhockey.ca
U15 Suzanne Lawson U15@fsjminorhockey.ca
U18 Annika Hedican U18@fsjminorhockey.ca
Awards Committee Chair Maegan Okrainec  
Goaltender Coordinator Mike Hamre/Ryan Unruh  
Ice Scheduling Minor Hockey Office office@fsjminorhockey.ca
Lottery and Gaming Minor Hockey Office office@fsjminorhockey.ca
Referee In Chief Brett McLean ref@fsjminorhockey.ca
Facebook Coordinator Shannon Garbe treasurer@fsjminorhockey.ca
Website Coordinator Danielle Brownlee web@fsjminorhockey.ca
Website Tech Support Victor Giesbrecht support@fsjminorhockey.ca


  


 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information