Contact Us


 Box 6356 Fort St. John, BC V1J 4H8

(250) 787-7133 

 office@fsjminorhockey.ca

 

2022/2023 Contact List

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTED  
     
President Dave Batten president@fsjminorhockey.ca
VP Operations (equipment) Paul Milne equipment@fsjminorhockey.ca
VP Personnel (discipline) Karen Giesbrecht vppersonal@fsjminorhockey.ca
Risk Manger Ainslie Ford riskman@fsjminorhockey.ca
Rep 1 Jamie King rep1@fsjminorhockey.ca
Rep 2 Craig Simpson rep2@fsjminorhockey.ca
Junior House looking for volunteer jrdirector@fsjminorhockey.ca
Senior House Marc Beerling srdirector@fsjminorhockey.ca
Policy looking for volunteer policy@fsjminorhockey.ca
     
OFFICE PERSONNEL (Non Voting)  
     
Director of Hockey Trudy Alexander office@fsjminorhockey.ca
Treasurer Shannon Garbe treasurer@fsjminorhockey.ca
Registrar Natasha Brown registrar@fsjminorhockey.ca
Coach Mentor Phil Hiscock office@fsjminorhockey.ca
     
DIVISION COORDINATORS (Appointed)  
     
U5 Learn to Play Policy Director U5@fsjminorhockey.ca
U7 Kelsey Graydon U7@fsjminorhockey.ca
U9 Samantha Loeppky U9@fsjminorhockey.ca
U11 Karma Wolsey U11@fsjminorhockey.ca
U13 Christina Hogarth U13@fsjminorhockey.ca
U15 Sheree Osterlund U15@fsjminorhockey.ca
U18 Annika Hedican U18@fsjminorhockey.ca
Awards Committee Chair Maegan Okrainec  
Coach Coordinator Office coach@fsjminorhockey.ca
Goaltender Coordinator Mike Hamre/Ryan Unruh office@fsjminorhockey.ca
Ice Scheduling Minor Hockey Office office@fsjminorhockey.ca
Lottery and Gaming Minor Hockey Treasurer treasurer@fsjminorhockey.ca
Referee In Chief Brett McLean ref@fsjminorhockey.ca
Website Coordinator Danielle Brownlee web@fsjminorhockey.ca
Website Tech Support Victor Giesbrecht support@fsjminorhockey.ca
     

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information