Contact Us


 Box 6356 Fort St. John, BC V1J 4H8

(250) 787-7133 (250) 787-7134 Fax

 fsjmha@outlook.com

 FSJ MINOR HOCKEY CONTACT LIST 2019 2020

 

  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - ELECTED

PRESIDENT

Dave Batten

president@fsjminorhockey.ca

VP HOCKEY PERSONEL

 

vppersonnel@fsjminorhockey.ca   

VP HOCKEY OPERATIONS

Rod Backmeyer

vpoperations@fsjminorhockey.ca

RISK MANAGER

Suzanne Svisdahl

riskman@fsjminorhockey.ca

REP 1

Troy Hunt

rep1@fsjminorhockey.ca

REP 2

Paul Wiens

rep2@fsjminorhockey.ca

JR HOUSE

Jamie Hotte

jrdirector@fsjminorhockey.ca

SR HOUSE

Connie Greyeyes

srdirector@fsjminorhockey.ca

POLICY

Dawn Paradis

policy@fsjminorhockey.ca

FEMALE COORDINATOR

Clint Ollenberger

female@fsjminorhockey.ca

OFFICE PERSONNEL - NON VOTING

TREASURER

Shannon Garbe

treasurer@fsjminorhockey.ca

DIRECTOR OF HOCKEY

Trudy Alexander

fsjmha@outlook.com

COACH MENTOR

Phil Hiscock

coach@fsjminorhockey.ca

DIVISION COORDINATORS - APPOINTED

INITIATION 5

Stephanie Baker

initiation5@fsjminorhockey.ca

INITIATION 6

Crystal Bader

initiation6@fsjminorhockey.ca

NOVICE

Chelsea MacKay

novice@fsjminorhockey.ca

ATOM

Madison Hiebert

atom@fsjminorhockey.ca

PEEWEE

Cortnee Clarkson

peewee@fsjminorhockey.ca

BANTAM

Karen Giesbrecht

bantam@fsjminorhockey.ca

MIDGET

Sonya Feeney

midget@fsjminorhockey.ca

REFEREE IN CHIEF

Brett McLean

ref@fsjminorhockey.ca

LEARN TO PLAY

 

Jsbaker4@telus.net

WEB COORDINATOR

Larry London

web@fsjminorhockey.ca

TOURNAMENT  ICE SCHEDULER

Minor Hockey Office

fsjmha@outlook.com

DREAM VACATION

Minor Hockey Office

fsjmha@telus.net

EQUIPMENT MANAGER

Rod Backmeyer

rod.backmeyer@gmail.com

       

Peace River District Minor Hockey Association

ASSOCIATION POSITION NAME CONTACT INFO  
         
FORT NELSON President Ryan Carter carts19@hotmail.com 250-321-2724
  Registrar Heather Robinson lhhrobinson@hotmail.com  
  Vice President Shastin Fischer shastinfischer@live.com 250 321 2440
         
CLEARVIEW President Lance Wieler rise_against84@hotmail.com 250 261 1728
  Vice President  Clayton Bahm clayton.bahm@outlook.com 250 261 1119
  Registrar      
         
FORT ST JOHN President Dave Batten president@fsjminorhockey.ca 250 263 9102
  Vice President Rod Backmeyer rod.backmeyer@gmail.com 250 787 0588
  Director of Hockey Trudy Alexander fsjmha@outlook.com 250 262 8709
  Bantam Contact Karen Giesbrecht bantam@fsjminorhockey.ca 250 794 6444
  Peewee Contact Michelle Stigners peewee@fsjminorhockey.ca  
  Atom Contact Madison Hiebert atom@fsjminorhockey.ca  
         
TAYLOR President Cole Lewis cole@ttcomm.ca 250 261 2772
  Registrar Ashley Umbach aumbach@outlook.com 250 262 7394
         
         
DAWSON CREEK President Mike Harris    
  League Rep Mike Reid dccoachreid@gmail.com 780 918 1929
         
CHETWYND President Jarret Bissett jarretbissett@gmail.com 250 788 6871
  Registrar Trisha MacTavish trishamactavish@hotmail.com  
         
HUDSON HOPE President Mike Potter canadianman_55@hotmail.com 250 793 2641
  Registrar Coleman Mercereau coleman.mercereau@bchydro.com 250 783 0752
         
         
TUMBLER RIDGE President Sherri-Lynn Hewitt slj.hewitt@gmail.com 250 242 7274
  Registrar Chrissy Irving chrissyirving@hotmail.com 250 242 5411
  Head Ref Murray Smith murrayravensmith@gmail.com 250 242 7146
         
Female Predators Rep Angela Ayre angela.ayre@hotmail.com  
         
DISTRICT Treasurer Katina Vatcher katina.vatcher@hotmail.com  
DISTRICT President Jim McDonald james.mcdonald@bakerhughes.com 250 500 1023
DISTRICT Vice President Rod Backmeyer rod.backmeyer@gmail.com 250 787 0588
DISTRICT Secretary & Operations Lisa Rowley lamaynard@live.ca  
DISTRICT Registrar Trudy Alexander fsjmha@outlook.com 250 262 8709

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.