Initiation 5 - Tim Hortons TEAL



Practices

Location Date Notes
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Oct. 25, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Oct. 27, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Nov. 01, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Nov. 03, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Nov. 08, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Nov. 10, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Nov. 15, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Nov. 17, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Nov. 22, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Nov. 24, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Nov. 29, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Dec. 01, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Dec. 06, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Dec. 08, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Dec. 13, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Dec. 15, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Dec. 20, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Dec. 22, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Dec. 27, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Dec. 29, 2016 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Jan. 03, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Jan. 05, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Jan. 10, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Jan. 12, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Jan. 17, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Jan. 19, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Jan. 24, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Jan. 26, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Jan. 31, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Feb. 02, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Feb. 07, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Feb. 09, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Feb. 14, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Feb. 16, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Feb. 21, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Feb. 23, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Tue, Feb. 28, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD
Pomeroy Sports Center West FSJ Thu, Mar. 02, 2017 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Season ends before Spring Break 2017 - Exact date TBD

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.